I need a steppingstone

Goodmommy, South Afr

To a warm heart. It is not like I'm not trying. I am a single mother of 3 sons aged 3, 5 & 7. My marraige was even worse than the life I'm living now. I was a slave for my husband that build up a empire in his name. He was raking in the money and I had to run the household, maintain the gardens, do all the renovations to his properties (tiling, building, plumbing etc.) I got food in my stomach and a roof over my head. My family gave me their old clothes, bought me toiletries, and give me pocket money. I got away!!! I left with a couple of furniture and a bicycle with a trailer. I've had a dream throughout my 13 year hell. To become a Graphic Designer. I would practice a bit everyday. It helped! I GOT a job and I started getting on my feet. With loads of financial help from my parents. My husband doesn't pay maintenance. All his business is under the table, and not even the courts could help me. We were married out of community of property. He only pays for the children's school fees and extra mural activities. And then the company I worked for went bankrupt and I lost my job. My oldest son has autism and it has been a hard road raising him. Since I've left my husband, my son is getting better. He is talking and even learning a second language!! My husband makes my life so hard with the hope that I would come back. I'd never go back. I've had a little taste of independance and I want it now more than ever. My kids are still young and I spend all my time getting them around to their activities. The routine is starting to establish and soon I can start working full time again. Working full time will have to justify a decent salary. I'm going to have to commute to the city as the small town I stay in now offers very small salaries. In order to work in the city I must be able to work Adobe Illustrator and Indesign. Im very dedicated and learned Photoshop, on which I'm quite good now, by going through tutorials online. I'm going to have to do the same with the other programs. I work harder than a usual person, I get less sleep in than you average. I try very very hard and I never take more than I need in life. I'm 34 years old, yet my hands looks like a 45 year old woman. I'm always optimistic and positive and I know I will get there. Please help me financially so that I can settle my children properly and get the knowledge I NEED to find myself a decent paying job. It is very important for me to have well-educated, disciplined stable children and Im giving it my all. I'm on the brink of having to make debt, and I don't want to fall into that hole. I've just crawled out of the deepest, darkest, helpless 13 years no woman has to go through. Please contact me nixters32@gmail.com. Welcome to skype me nicoleen.carter2.